Gary D. Henry

Award-Winning Author

A prolific writer, Gary D. Henry is an award-winning author who has penned twenty-seven novels and touts several works-in-progress. Specializing in the field of horror and mystery, Henry is not shy about blending other genres into the mix. Averaging two to four releases a year, Henry’s first publication came in September 2009 with the release of The Westward Journey of the Nebraskan Wind. Since then, several of his books have gone on to win awards.

By Gary D. Henry

From Seeds to Silence

A Novel

Jan and Barry Winston were wealthy socialites in New York but the crowded city soon made Jan want to move out west to California. They loved their young son, Ben and wanted to expand their family. After years of trying, Jan finally became pregnant. However, all were shocked to find out that she was carrying quintuplets.
Read more.

New From Gary Henry

Island Pond

Lemon Road

The Red Dirt Paradox


Great read. Better than Steven King writing!
— James

I felt every emotion imaginable reading “Falling Waters”: happy, sad, angry, jubilant, and a few experlitives I won’t mention. Never had I read a book with such impact.
— Viv

Falling Waters by far, will be a book that I will cherish forever. From the very beginning you connect with the characters.
— AJ

Schedule an Event

Contact Author